Videos: Larry and Bailrok vs The Body Poets (Neon 2012-Las Vegas)

One thought on “Videos: Larry and Bailrok vs The Body Poets (Neon 2012-Las Vegas)

  1. posted under this video
    the winners larry and bailrok yess! today i want to present my excuses to larry because i posted recently very bad things about him in the video “les twins dancing to swagger sofly”I was very violent with my comments about him and said lot’s of outragious things today i really regret i done it because im just jealous but now i realize im very bad man and i just want to reaper my fault;if the owner of these video read me he may give the option of comments I wouldnt be indecent and insulting ….
    Sohotghost 6 hours ago

    this person just needs to go away now

Leave a Reply

