Videos: Veteranz Au Naturel

*sigh*…. I miss these days! They all had such great chemistry as a crew and still do. There are days when I wish the boys were still on the tour and then there are days when I’m actually glad that they’re not. Either way, the video was shot by Laurent most of the time and I will say this… Larry and the meatball… nuff said!

One thought on “Videos: Veteranz Au Naturel

  1. Larry is getting nasty here .. I wonder how many females had to replay Larry eating that meatball. I for sure did and not only once. Damn Larry you make those meatballs look so sexy. I wish I was one. LOL

Leave a Reply

