Videos: Me and Les Twins… Me Primarily fusing with Larry

***Update: Hello everyone! I’d like to apologize to anyone who may be interested in viewing this particular video, as I have gone ahead and marked it as ‘private’. The reason why I marked it as private is because of all of the negative comments received, thus turning this wonderfully joyous and happy experience into something hateful and mean spirited by those who saw fit as to call me names, tell me I was rude, and anything else inflammatory against my character and my dealings with Les Twins. I know that it seems as if I’m punishing everyone for something created by a  few miscreants have said/done, and again, I apologize, but I could not allow for my special occasion to continue to turn sour.

Thanks for all of your love and support!

Candy 

6 thoughts on “Videos: Me and Les Twins… Me Primarily fusing with Larry

  1. when I click on this video to play it it says: “video is private”. Is this a technical issue or have you marked it private so that not everyone can enjoy?

    • Kalina, the video has been marked private due to the tremendous amount of negative comments received. If you’d like to view the video, you can “friend” me on Facebook, Candy Holmes. I apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Thanks.

  2. I’m just now coming across this post and am disappointed that the video has been taken down because of rude commentators…Maybe sometime in the future I’ll be able to see it if you decide to make the video public again 🙂

Leave a Reply

