Videos: Jamsy Fam vs Criminalz vs Real Underground

I respect everyone’s craft! Whether you dance ballet, salsa, folk, swing, house, what have you, I respect it all. But, the one style of dance that I will say that I honestly have just never really cared for is Krump dancing. It’s the one form of dance that I just don’t get. I’ve seen on the various documentaries on the dance and the movies about how krump dancing came to life, but I still don’t care for it. Anywho, this video is an underground battle between a few of the Criminalz Crew members (including Larry) and a few krumpers.

And might I add… that young lady that performed with Criminalz… reeeeeeep.reeee.seeeeent.eeeed!!! Get it girl!

Leave a Reply

