Deception: Chapter 10

Candles radiated in the darkness of my room. Slow music engulfed the space around me. The caress of warm lips against my skin sent electric shocks through my body while hands snaked around me ever so sensually. The heat of the moment, the feeling I was experiencing, it was nothing like I’ve felt before. My eyes were shut tight as I pierced my nails into their back. The animalistic grunts they created made me turned me on past my point of pleasure. My hormones skyrocketed uncontrollably.

“Yes.” I whispered lowly. Gently they pulled me closer to their body, making me feel every blow they hit me with. “Yes.” I repeated, this time letting a small whimper slip out with it. I opened my eyes. I couldn’t focus in on the figure.

“Say my name.” They ordered forcefully. I shook my head. “Say it.”

“No.” My voice laced with satisfaction. I tried harder to focus on the figure hovering over me.

“Tell me how much you love it.” His lips grazed my ear as he spoke before he bit down gently. “I want to hear you say it.”

I squirmed under him, “I don’t want to.”

Their lips met mine roughly. “Say it. Say my name.” His body began to move faster, my body sliding back and forth against the satin sheets on the bed.

“Why do I have to?” I teased them with a smile and bit my lip.

“Because, I love to hear you say my name.” He pinned me down. The figure was slowly coming more into focus. “Just say it.”

My head jerked back violently as he yanked my hair causing me to yelp in excitement. “Oh God, Laurent.”

___

I shot up in my bed, my body feeling hot and sticky with sweat. My eyes darted back and forth across my room while I tried to comprehend what in the hell my brain seemed to process in my mind. My heart was racing just as fast as my mind began to create questions I knew I had no way of answering. This situation. This drama. This predicament. Whatever you wanted to call it, I hated I was in the middle. I tried every thing I could to forget about the past weeks issues. I took my brother’s advice he’d given me. “AVOID THEM.”Avoid problem. That’s all I could do at this point. Ignore all things Laurent and all things Larry. It sucked doing that because I really did miss Larry but I really didn’t want to be bothered with my feelings towards Laurent either. But with Laurent popping up in my dreams and what not, avoiding anything was proving impossible.

“Cheyenne?” I looked up from the floor to see Laurent standing there, his hands digging deep into his pockets. I felt my heart skip a beat momentarily while my lips bowed into a frown.  He stood there, staring at me, his eyes suggesting things I didn’t want to think about. “I miss you Chey.” His voice rang in my ears.

“Why are you in my room?” I growled at him and looked at my door. I wanted to make sure Larry wasn’t around. “Why are you messing with me?”

“Because I want to hear you say it.” He positioned himself between my legs while I sat on the edge of my bed. “Just say you like me Cheyenne.”

“I’m not.” I stated matter-of-factly.

“Why?” He sang it out, I wasn’t going to lie, that sounded cute and I almost smiled for a minute but then I remembered who it was I was talking to. “Give me a good reason.”

“No, I’m not gonna satisfy you and your stupidity Lau. You know good and damn well I like your brother so why are you gonna sit up here and pin me in some drama you know you don’t need?” I kicked him in his stomach, causing him to stumble back and bump into the wall behind him.

“No need to get hostile. Just tell me, is all I ask.” He walked forward; I put my foot back up and raised an eyebrow daring him to try it again. He backed off, knowing I was serious.

“How ‘bout no? Yeah I like that option better. Now get OUT!” I stood up and walked out of the bedroom and to the kitchen.

“Just tell me.” I heard him beg behind me.

“CHRIS!” I shouted heading up the steps since he continued to follow me around. “Chris?” I opened my brother’s bedroom door and saw him doing homework and listening to music. I snatched the headphones from his ear and pulled him out of bed. “We’re going out really quick. Come on.”

“But, I got work to do.”

“Just come on, I’ll help you with it later.” I forced myself not to make eye contact once I got to the base of the steps where Laurent was standing. “I need to go handle some business and I want you to come.”

Having that dream and then Laurent just busting into my room unexpectedly was not cool. My mind was in places they shouldn’t be, my heart in others, and I just couldn’t deal. It was becoming too much to handle and I wanted out … FAST.

***All “Deception” stories are written by Les Twins fan, Alexis Daniels

4 thoughts on “Deception: Chapter 10

    • Kind of rougher than Larry was in the last one… huh…real aggressive …If this turns into a threesome i’m screaming!!! Ok I’m calm now we’re rushing it…the story is moving fast but the detail is left to our imagination…that’s dangerous when it comes to me. Hang in there Patrice…Lau is so not the bad boy type 😉

  1. This almost had me messed up in the head…forgot all about the drama and started thinking what if! Wow…LMAO!!! and I thought she was fast…it took me all of the first paragraph o_O

Leave a Reply

