One Love + Two Guys = Millions of Fans Worldwide

I must admit, I am quite taken aback by all of the love and support that has been shown thus far to this blog. What I have seen in the last month, as far as site traffic is concerned, has completely blown my mind! This has far surpassed any and everything that I thought would happen with this site and I am eternally grateful to each of you for making this site what it is.

As many of you know, this site is NOT affiliated with Les Twins or it’s management team. This site is a fan site that I run simply because I love these two guys and they have been such an inspiration to me and all of the other fans out there. I began the site before LesTwinsOnline (LTO) shut down, but it was never me being competitive with that site. I know and knew that my little blog could NEVER compete with the popularity, love, and support that LTO generated over the last few years. Those ladies who worked tirelessly on the LTO site did so not for recognition, but just like me, they did it for their love of Les Twins and their craft.

It is quite taxing in trying to keep up with everything the guys are doing, where they’ll be next, all of the pictures that come from fans and venues all over the world, videos, etc…, and I do this by myself but its what I love to do. When you truly have a love for something, you do it regardless of the compensation, recognition, status, or beneficial promotion that it may bring. I love bringing the fans together all over the world, all for the love of these two guys. They are phenomenal gents in every capacity of the word.

I’m not trying to take the place of LTO, nor do I want to. My blog is a way for me to stay abreast of what is going on in the world of Les Twins. I’m nosy by nature, so snooping and digging around for information is second nature for me. And if this sometimes undesirable characteristic can also aid in keeping the fans informed, then I’ve done my part and that’s all I’m in this for. To bring a smile to the fans in Japan, Russia, Germany, Mexico, the Carribean, China, Poland, Switzerland, Canada, the U.S., Africa, or any other country is all I want.

Collectively, the site has seen a spike in traffic since it’s inception in December, go from around 100 hits a day, to now seeing traffic hit 5000 to 7000 hits a day. This is awesome! As I’ve stated, way more than I expected when I started this. But again, this site would be nothing without the fans all over the world! You all have made this site what it is. So pat yourselves on the back for a job well done *wink*!

4 thoughts on “One Love + Two Guys = Millions of Fans Worldwide

  1. Love U too as always!!! If anyone has a doubt about your intentions…Then they need glasses! It was a blessing to find this site and I will also miss and love LTO for all they have done. U have bought out something in me that I admit would have lay dormant…if I hadn’t found u…I don’t feel alone here when I say I love Les Twins…Nor do I feel like…as my son puts it “Shared Stalking”. I feel we have a place to expand all the great thing the boys bring out of us!! U Rock and I will continue to praise this site whenever possible!!!

  2. Ok here is my story 🙂
    I just discovered Les Twins this week in a hard way. I did see them, dance with beyonce on Glastonbury on her “run the world” performance. There is this dance they did OMG gave me life. I didn’t even notice Beyonce and I love her. They stayed in my mind and I didn’t know anything about them. Thought they were her new dancers. Anyway I can’t remember what I was looking at on YouTube early this week and I ended up clicking on “Rug dealers” by YAK films. That $%#! Hurt my soul!! I think I have added about 10,000 views or more by myself on their videos. I started looking for them on twitter, Followed them! Facebook, Followed them! Shared their videos, music everywhere. Watching their battles I skip straight to where it’s their turn and rewatch over and over again LOL. When I watch their opponents it’s to clown on them, like that Angel B who just battled Larry. WTF did she start stripping? The dude behind her was yawning at her and laughing at her. Yeah I started even watching the audience reactions and most of all the judges LOL. Spent hours not sleeping looking their stuff. I LOVE THEM NOW! I can say this if I was rich or famous or both, I would promote them, do everything so everyone knows what these boys can do. SIMPLY AMAZING! I saw Laurent interview in regards to musicality and I DIED! JUST UURRRGGHHH. I love music and it moves me beyond anything. I love people, who have an ear for it esp. when it’s so very very fine tuned. I was actually thinking of creating a website like the one Beyonce’s fans have, for them and everything LOL. Then I found this one so it’s been giving me my fix when I am not watching videos. Are you able to add a forum where people can add stuff they find on them or with them? Or just have discussions on performances, shows etc. Love their brotherly love and may I raise my children to have such a strong bond with each other. I really hope they stay humble and sweet, always remember their special bond and the love for their craft. This is simply to say I AM A HUUUUGGGGEEEE FAN NOW. Anyway sorry for my long rant, I have had an amazing week being introduced to amazing talent and wanted to share my feelings. Thank you 🙂
    P.s People should hire them to produce their videos choreography.

  3. Ok here is my story 🙂
    I just discovered Les Twins this week in a hard way. I did see them, dance with beyonce on Glastonbury on her “run the world” performance. There is this dance they did OMG gave me life. I didn’t even notice Beyonce and I love her. They stayed in my mind and I didn’t know anything about them. Thought they were her new dancers. Anyway I can’t remember what I was looking at on YouTube early this week and I ended up clicking on “Rug dealers” by YAK films. That $%#! Hurt my soul!! I think I have added about 10,000 views or more by myself on their videos. I started looking for them on twitter, Followed them! Facebook, Followed them! Shared their videos, music everywhere. Watching their battles I skip straight to where it’s their turn and rewatch over and over again LOL. When I watch their opponents it’s to clown on them, like that Angel B who just battled Larry. WTF did she start stripping? The dude behind her was yawning at her and laughing at her. Yeah I started even watching the audience reactions and most of all the judges LOL. Spent hours not sleeping looking their stuff. I LOVE THEM NOW! I can say this if I was rich or famous or both, I would promote them, do everything so everyone knows what these boys can do. SIMPLY AMAZING! I saw Laurent interview in regards to musicality and I DIED! JUST UURRRGGHHH. I love music and it moves me beyond anything. I love people, who have an ear for it esp. when it’s so very very fine tuned. I was actually thinking of creating a website like the one Beyonce’s fans have, for them and everything LOL. Then I found this one so it’s been giving me my fix when I am not watching videos. Are you able to add a forum where people can add stuff they find on them or with them? Or just have discussions on performances, shows etc. Love their brotherly love and may I raise my children to have such a strong bond with each other. I really hope they stay humble and sweet, always remember their special bond and the love for their craft. This is simply to say I AM A HUUUUGGGGEEEE FAN NOW. Anyway sorry for my long rant, I have had an amazing week being introduced to amazing talent and wanted to share my feelings. Thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

