Throwback: Larry and Laurent Freestyling at the Las Vegas Workshop

This isn’t really a throwback in the true sense because it’s only a few months old, but I still consider it an oldie but goody. I had to repost this video! The freestyle dancing that the guys did in each clip, are some of the best dancing moments that I’ve seen from the guys… which is pretty hard especially since they have so many great moments. My favorite part???? OH.EM.GEE… when Laurent danced to The Glitch Mob’s “Nalepa ‘Monday’ Remix”. And when he mimicks to Larry “I Love You!!!” ahhhhhhhhh… my heart just melted!

One thought on “Throwback: Larry and Laurent Freestyling at the Las Vegas Workshop

  1. i love you les twins soooooo much because you are the best dancer i ever seen in my intire life and i wish you guys could perform at my school. i would love to see you guys there.

Leave a Reply

