Once In A Lifetime: Chapter 18

“I know it ain’t easy giving up your heart.”

  Adele, One and Only

“Do you really mean that?” I asked, letting the emotions I usually tried to hide show on my face. Larry just looked at me, his eyes soft. He let them pan down my face slowly, until they rested on my lips. He leaned in and kissed me slow. I kissed him back. It was just one kiss, but there was more feeling behind it than I had ever felt before. We rested our foreheads together.

“I really need to shower,” I whispered. I had, after all, come straight from the concert. Larry laughed softly. “But Lau is in my room with Dahlia…”

“You shower here?” he asked, pulling back. I shrugged. Larry got up off his bed and opened a drawer to pull out a pair of sweatpants and a t-shirt. He brought them to me, and motioned to the bathroom. I took them from him, my eyes never leaving his.

“Thanks…” I said. You could have cut the sexual tension with a knife. I swallowed hard, just the two of us standing there looking into each others’ eyes.

“Larry…do you want to…” I trailed off, and Larry just looked away. I waited. He turned back to me and smiled.

“I’ll wait for you out here,” he said, kissing me quick on the cheek. I just nodded and made my way into the bathroom. I closed the door behind me, not bothering to lock it. I couldn’t decide if I was relieved that Larry didn’t let me finish my question, or offended that he didn’t want me to. I peeled off the tank I was wearing, and pulled down my shorts. I turned the shower on so that the water could heat up. I turned to look at myself in the mirror. I had washed off all of the make-up I had had on, and my hair was up in a loose bun. I took it down, letting my hair fall over my shoulders. I sighed, and was just about to turn back towards the shower when the door cracked open. I didn’t even jump. Larry slowly let the door open, unmoving. It was as if he was waiting for me to scream and slam the door. When I didn’t move or make a sound, he came closer to me. I was only in my bra and panties. He slowly looked me up and down, his eyes intense. I blushed. Larry brushed his hand down my cheek, as if trying to wipe it away, telling me I had nothing to be ashamed of. He rested his hands on my hips, and I tugged at the seam of his shirt. He raised his arms and I pulled it off. I let my hands explore his chest and stomach, feeling only hard muscle there. He closed his eyes. And I tugged on his belt, bringing him closer. He bent down and our faces just rested close together, savoring the moment. Eventually, I gave in and kissed him. He kissed me back, tenderly at first, but it turned into something much more passionate than that. It wasn’t hungry either. He was taking his time, savoring ever last minute of it.

As his tongue moved with mine, I fumbled with his belt. Once it was unfastened, he shrugged his jeans down, leaving us both in just our underwear. I didn’t want to stop him this time. The way he made me feel was unlike anything I had ever felt before, and I wanted to be one with him. I allowed him to reach behind me and unhook my bra, and I slid off my panties. He did the same with his briefs, and for the first time our bodies were really touching.

“Bee…” he whispered against my lips. I put my finger up to his and continued to kiss his soft lips. He led me to the shower. I was suddenly extremely hot, and I wasn’t sure if it was because of the hot water, or because of Larry’s body so close to mine. I didn’t protest, however. The water ran over us, and Larry pulled away from me, his eyes locking on mine. Drops of water fell off of his now flattened curly hair.

We just shared that moment, looking at each other. I saw everything in Larry that I had always wanted. Everything that I never even knew that I wanted until I met him. I couldn’t think of anyone else that I would rather give myself to, so when he brought his mouth back down to mine, I let his hands explore elsewhere. I wasn’t sure I could ever feel more intense pleasure than then, until Larry pushed into me. There was nothing separating us, and I didn’t want it to end. Larry was gentle, but he knew what he was doing. His mouth rarely left mine, and the water continued to pour down over us, making it that much more erotic.

We both reached our breaking point, and the small noises I had tried to hold in couldn’t be contained anymore. Larry rested his head against mine, breathing heavy. I ran my hand down the back of his head and rested it on his neck. He smiled, still breathing heavily.

“I’m yours…” he breathed, and he kissed me again, both of us smiling.

All “Once In A Lifetime” stories are written by Les Twins fan Cara Ford

One thought on “Once In A Lifetime: Chapter 18

Leave a Reply

