Once In A Lifetime: Chapter 10

“You’re a hot mess, and I’m fallin’ for you.”

– Cobra Starship,Hot Mess

Larry lead me down the hall to his room. I was glad, because there’s no way i would’ve made it up to my room on the elevator without jumping his bones.

He got the door open and we stopped at the foot of his bed. He took my face in his hands and kissed me long and slow, allowing our tongues to gambol. He let one hand travel down to my waist and gently guided me down onto the bed. I sat down and slide my way up closer to the headboard, pulling Larry down on top of me. My body was acutely aware of every inch of him. All I knew in that moment was that I wanted him. I wanted him more than I had ever wanted anything. I bit his bottom lip gently and he pulled away to kiss my neck.

“Larry…” I breathed. His body reacted to this, and he gently nibbled on my ear as I slide my hands under his shirt, feeling the hard muscle there. He sat up and slid his button-up off of his shoulders, giving me the opportunity to pull his t-shirt over his head, knocking his snapback off and onto the floor. I pulled his face back down, covering his mouth with mine. He didn’t protest. He let his hands wander up my shirt, exploring my stomach as he kissed me even more passionately. His hand moved farther up, and when I didn’t push him away, he explored the silky material of my bra. I had never gone this far with someone before. It felt amazing, but that suddenly terrified me.

“Larry…” I said in between kisses.

“Mmm…” he moaned into my mouth, slipping his hand underneath me, searching for my clasps. When he found it, I pulled away, but he just continued to kiss my neck seductively.

“Larry…stop…” I said softly. Larry met my eyes.

“You want to stop?” he asked, raising his eyebrows. He was just so beautiful. My body didn’t want to stop. But my brain said otherwise.

“I just want to…slow down. I’m not ready for…that…” I said slowly, expecting him to get upset with me the way Sam always had when I made him slow down. But Larry simply caressed my face and kiss me softly on the lips.

“Oki, mi amour.”

All “One In A Lifetime” stories are written by Les Twins fan Cara Ford

3 thoughts on “Once In A Lifetime: Chapter 10

  1. Wow at “Larry…stop…” I said softly. Larry met my eyes. I screamed wrong words…but very happy with the twist. I’m a romantic and going to fast always ends badly. Man this feels like it gets shorter and shorter…or maybe I read to fast…Either way I look forward to reading more. Do u have any books published?

  2. hey, im into horror and murder stories. twins look intimidating and haunting, LOL. still handsome though. please please write a horror story. larry is the creepy twin to me and lau looks like the quiet one who sees everything but says nothing about it. lau looks like “the planner, the guy with the ideas” and larry looks like “the executioner of those ideas and carries out the plans.”

    just a thought. great read though. i wouldnt have told larry “no”, i would have just raped his fine ass and take the jail time, LOL.

Leave a Reply

