Tattoo #2 For Laurent

So I see that our boy Laurent is getting a rush from the tats. SMH!!! I don’t know how he does it. I got one on the inside of each of my wrists and I ’bout wanted to scratch the guys eyes out who was doing them. But I must say, A man with tats is hella SMEXY!!! Yes… SMEXY!!!!

One thought on “Tattoo #2 For Laurent

  1. honestly you two really need to come to new zealand to show these guys wassup ! i just wanted to say that you two have MADD SWAGG ! the maddest swagg ive seenso far ! 😀 and also PLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEASE COME TO NEW ZEALAND 😀 ❤ im begging you !!!!!!!! 😀 ❤

Leave a Reply

